Improve Your Social Media Presence

Learn with us to create your own campaigns and control your budget.

An effective social media marketing strategy should be more than just publishing post and creating social ads. It should be fresh, targeted, engaging, and personalised to your brand.

Is Social Advertising for you?

Develop a social media strategy that is specific to your business

The first step we will take with your social media campaign is to perform research and develop your strategy.

Benefits of Web Development & Designing

Benefits of Social Media Marketing Services

At some moment each company starts with social media in order to reach employees or customers
Start your Business with Us?
Get a Functionally Responsive Website that Fits your Brand!
Our Other Services?

Our Other Services?

Explore our more services

Ecommerce Solutions

Start to sell online and reach more clients.

Chat Support

Answer promptly to questions about your products and services.

Call Center

Don’t miss any call from your clients anymore

FAQ'S

FAQ'S

The key performance indicators we look at are followers, engagement, and website traffic & conversions. All of these metrics influence sales in the long-term. You will see these metrics increasing monthly, and we will track our progress to see how this is working for you.

On Facebook, growth will be contingent on advertising and how effective we make your social campaigns. On Twitter, Instagram, and Pinterest, our clients normally see an organic boost in their followers of 100-300 followers each month.

If you define results as followers and engagement, our clients normally notice an increase in followers and engagement within the first 30 days. The results should continue to increase each month. Our clients learn from our workshops and they continue their campaigns after we set them up and they reach very good results.

We will learn about your business by sending you a questionnaire. Upon completion, we will schedule an onboarding call with you to discuss the questionnaire and any additional questions you may have about your business. After the kickoff call, we will do more research and develop a social media strategy that is specific to your business.

In the social media strategy we develop for you, it will specify the content approach that we will use for your business. If you approve this approach, we will start developing your social media posts in a content calendar. You will have an opportunity to review all content in advance before it is published to your social media profiles.

Verbessern Sie Ihre Social-Media-Präsenz

Lernen Sie mit uns, Ihre eigenen Kampagnen zu erstellen und Ihr Budget zu kontrollieren.

Eine effektive Social-Media-Marketingstrategie sollte mehr sein als nur das Veröffentlichen von Posts und das Erstellen von Social Ads. Sie sollte frisch, gezielt, attraktiv und auf Ihre Marke zugeschnitten sein.

Ist Social Advertising etwas für Sie?

Entwickeln Sie eine Social-Media-Strategie, die speziell auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnitten ist

Der erste Schritt, den wir bei Ihrer Social-Media-Kampagne machen, ist die Analyse und Entwicklung Ihrer Strategie.

Social Media Vorteile

Social Media Marketing Vorteile

Irgendwann beginnt jedes Unternehmen mit Social Media, um Mitarbeiter oder Kunden zu erreichen
Geben Sie Ihrem Geschäft einen neuen Impuls!
Machen Sie Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen bekannt!
Mehr Leistungen

Mehr Leistungen

Entdecken Sie mehr von uns

E-commerce Lösungen

Erreichen Sie mehr Kunden und neue Märkte

Chat Support

Antworten Sie schnell auf Fragen zu Ihren Produkten und Dienstleistungen.

Call Center

Verpassen Sie keinen Anruf Ihrer Kunden mehr!

FAQ'S

FAQ'S

Die wichtigsten Leistungskennzahlen, die wir betrachten, sind Follower, Engagement und Website-Traffic & Conversions. Alle diese Metriken beeinflussen langfristig den Umsatz. Sie werden sehen, dass diese Metriken monatlich steigen, und wir werden unseren Fortschritt verfolgen, um zu sehen, wie dies für Sie funktioniert.

Auf Facebook hängt das Wachstum von der Werbung ab und davon, wie effektiv wir Ihre sozialen Kampagnen gestalten. Auf Twitter, Instagram und Pinterest sehen unsere Kunden normalerweise einen organischen Anstieg ihrer Follower von 100-300 Followern pro Monat.

Wenn Sie Ergebnisse als Follower und Engagement definieren, bemerken unsere Kunden normalerweise einen Anstieg der Follower und des Engagements innerhalb der ersten 30 Tage. Die Ergebnisse sollten jeden Monat weiter ansteigen. Unsere Kunden lernen aus unseren Workshops und sie setzen ihre Kampagnen fort, nachdem wir sie eingerichtet haben und sie sehr gute Ergebnisse erzielen.

Wir lernen Ihr Unternehmen kennen, indem wir Ihnen einen Fragebogen zusenden. Nach dem Ausfüllen vereinbaren wir mit Ihnen einen Onboarding-Anruf, um den Fragebogen und alle zusätzlichen Fragen zu Ihrem Unternehmen zu besprechen. Nach dem Kickoff-Call werden wir weitere Recherchen anstellen und eine Social-Media-Strategie entwickeln, die speziell auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnitten ist.

In der Social-Media-Strategie, die wir für Sie entwickeln, wird der Content-Ansatz festgelegt, den wir für Ihr Unternehmen verwenden werden. Wenn Sie diesem Ansatz zustimmen, beginnen wir mit der Entwicklung Ihrer Social-Media-Posts in einem Inhaltskalender. Sie werden die Möglichkeit haben, alle Inhalte vorab zu überprüfen, bevor sie auf Ihren Social-Media-Profilen veröffentlicht werden.