OUR VISION

OUR VISION

Our ultimate aim is to create an eco-system of businesses with antrepreneurs who want to learn and grow by themselves their online business. We see ourselves as partner instead of a third party service provider.

OUR MISsion

OUR MISsion

Assist busineses to win new clients and markets with simple, proven IT solutions. With our Customer Care Services we offer cost-efficent outsourcing solution for best customer care in the product and services sale.

We are a team

We are a team

team1

Madalin

Project Coordinator

Anna

Customer Support

team3

Yulia

Graphic Designer

Who are we

We are a team of developers, business analysts and graphic designers with office in Ingolstadt and München. We know from our experience as entrepreneurs how hard it is to find a full service digital agency for small and mid-size companies to affordable prices. We develop online solutions for your business and with our back office and customer care service we help you to offer your clients the best customer experience.

What we do

Customerry provides companies with customized IT solutions and back office support services. With proven, out-of-the-box digital solutions and modern, personalised design we help companies to grow their business online. We accompany you all the way to success and we support you with all your digital or marketing projects.

Unsere Vision

Unsere VISION

Unser Ziel ist es, ein Ökosystem mit Unternehmern zu schaffen, die ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen besser vermarkten und ihr Online-Geschäft selbst weiterentwickeln wollen. Wir sehen uns als Partner und Begleiter für das online Wachstum von Unternehmern.

Unsere Mission

Unsere Mission

Wir unterstützen Unternehmen bei der Gewinnung neuer Kunden und Märkte mit einfachen, bewährten IT-Lösungen. Mit unseren Customer Care Services bieten wir eine kosteneffiziente Outsourcing-Lösung für beste Kundenbetreuung im Produkt- und Dienstleistungsverkauf.

Wir sind ein Team

Wir sind ein Team

team1

Madalin

Director of Ecommerce

Anna

Business Analyst

team3

Yulia

Graphic Designer

Wer sind Wir?

Wir sind ein Team aus Entwicklern, Business-Analysten und Grafikern mit Büros in Ingolstadt und München. Aus unserer Erfahrung als Unternehmer wissen wir, wie schwer es ist, eine Full-Service-Digitalagentur für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen zu bezahlbaren Preisen zu finden. Wir entwickeln Online-Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen und helfen Ihnen mit unserem Backoffice- und Customer-Care-Service, Ihren Kunden das beste Kundenerlebnis anzubieten.

Was machen wir?

Customerry bietet Unternehmen maßgeschneiderte IT-Lösungen und Back-Office-Support-Services an. Mit bewährten, sofort einsetzbaren digitalen Lösungen und modernem, personalisiertem Design helfen wir Unternehmen, ihr Geschäft online auszubauen. Wir begleiten Sie auf dem ganzen Weg zum Erfolg und unterstützen Sie bei all Ihren digitalen oder Marketing-Projekten.